61 directories to submit your startup

Link building for startups was never easier

Completely free, no need to sign up. You're welcome ✌

Download the list View the list

Startup-Directories.xslx, 16 kB

Link building is hard

So you've launched your startup, and now you are trying to get other sites to link to you. A great idea, because outreach doesn't only bring you new visitors, it's also essential for your SEO.

If you want to be found on Google, you need links to your site. That's hard. But we're here to help.

Why reach out to startup directories?

Reaching out to startup directories is a great way to start link building. Startup directories list the newest and coolest startup, so your website should be on there.

Outreach to startup directories has a high chance of success: they are often willing to put you on their list.

Is submitting free?

It depends. Some will add your link for free. Other directories charge money to get listed or to get bumped up the review queue.

Why this list is awesome

  • It has all the startup directories
  • You can download it as CSV
  • It includes the Ahrefs Domain Rating
  • It has the direct link to the submission page

Why we've built this list

We've been there: reaching out to hundreds of websites. We kept track of all the directories, and we thought it would be nice to share the list with you.

Download the list

The list

Links and Domain Rate last updated on September 30, 2021

Name DR Submit your site URL Free / Paid From
Product Hunt 90 help.producthunt.com/browsing/how-do-i-get-started Free
Capterra 90 www.capterra.com/vendors Freemium $2 / click
GeekWire 86 www.geekwire.com/startup-spotlight-apply Freemium
G2 Crowd 84 www.g2crowd.com/products/new Freemium
Getapp 82 www.gartner.com/en/digital-markets Freemium
F6S Network Limited 81 www.f6s.com/startups Free
Alternative To 79 alternativeto.net/account/signup Free
IndieHackers 79 www.indiehackers.com/contribute Free
Stackshare 79 stackshare.io/create-stack/new-company Free
Growth Hackers 78 growthhackers.com/guidelines#new-post Free
Inc42 78 inc42.com/startup-submission Free
Uplabs 75 www.uplabs.com/submit Free
Killer Startups 74 www.killerstartups.com/submit-startup Freemium $75
Springwise 74 www.springwise.com/spotted Paid $45 p/m
Webwiki 74 www.webwiki.com/info/add-website.html Free
Beta List 73 betalist.com/submit Freemium $129
Crozdesk Ltd 73 vendor.crozdesk.com Freemium
Designer News 72 www.designernews.co/submit Freemium $4000
NextBigWhat 70 nextbigwhat.com/submit-your-startup Free
Alternative.me 68 alternative.me/how-to/submit-software Free
StartupResources.io 67 startupresources.io/add-resource Free
All Top Startups 66 alltopstartups.com/submit-startup Freemium $69
Ebool.com 65 www.ebool.com/submit Paid $59
Startup Stash 62 startupstash.typeform.com/to/CJ8kSU Free
Index.co 62 index.co/login Free
StartupBlink 61 www.startupblink.com/authmenu Freemium $395
Side Projectors 60 www.sideprojectors.com/project/submit Free
FeedMyApp 58 feedmyapp.com/submit Paid $1.90
SaasHub 57 www.saashub.com/submit Free
StartupRanking 56 www.startupranking.com/login Freemium $99
Remote.tools 56 www.remote.tools/post-product Free
SaasGenius 56 www.saasgenius.com/free-listing Free
SnapMunk 54 www.snapmunk.com/submit-your-startup Free
Beta Page 53 betapage.co/submit-startup Freemium $58
Startupbase.io 51 startupbase.io/submit Free
Betabound 50 www.betabound.com/announce Free
Launching Next 47 www.launchingnext.com/submit Freemium $49
Appvita 47 mailto:submissions@appvita.com Free
Startup Tracker 44 startuptracker.io/crowdsourcing Free
TechFaster 43 techfaster.com/submit-your-company Free
Astrogrowth 39 www.astrogrowth.com Free
The Startup Pitch 39 thestartuppitch.com/post-a-pitch Free
Startup Buffer 39 startupbuffer.com/site/submit Freemium $39.95
Web App Rater 39 webapprater.com/submit-your-web-application-for-review-html Freemium $25
Paggu 38 www.paggu.com/submit-your-startup Freemium
Robin Good's T5 37 tools.robingood.com/content/new/387 Free
Getworm 31 getworm.com/submit-startup Free
Crazy About Startups 30 www.crazyaboutstartups.com/share-your-startup-2 Free
Launched 29 launched.io/newsubmission Free
Bootstrappers.io 29 bootstrappers.io/submit-a-link Free
Startup88 28 startup88.typeform.com/to/CRjWqM Free
Allstartups 28 allstartups.info/Startups/Submit Free
Startup Button 27 www.startupbutton.com/submit Freemium $39
Startup Inspire 27 www.startupinspire.com/submit Free
StartupsGalaxy 27 startupsgalaxy.com/en/signup Free
Startup Costs 25 www.startupcosts.co/add Free
EZlauncher.com 16 www.ezlauncher.com/submit Free
Owwly 16 owwly.com/account/login Free
Allstartups.org 13 www.allstartups.org/submit-a-startup.html Free
Surges.io 12 www.surges.co Free
10 Words 12 app.10words.io Free
Download the list

Link building is not enough

Links are essential to SEO. But it's not the only thing that matters. In order to rank, your website needs to be awesome: fast, technically sound and with great content.

Many websites have SEO issues that can easily be fixed. SiteGuru helps you find and fix these issues.